Version classiqueVersion mobile

Forests and Food

 | 
Bhaskar Vira
, 
Christoph Wildburger
, 
Stephanie Mansourian

Appendix 2: List of Panel Members, Authors and Reviewers

Texte intégral

GFEP Panel meeting in Cambridge, UK. Photo © Eva-Maria Schimpf

1Bina Agarwal
University of Manchester, UK and Institute of Economic Growth, Delhi, India
E-mail: bina_india@yahoo.com

2Sarah Ayeri Ogalleh
Centre for Training & Integrated Research in ASAL Development (CETRAD)
Nanyuki, Kenya
E-mail: sarahayeri@yahoo.com

3Frédéric Baudron
International Maize and Wheat Improvement Centre (CIMMYT)
Hawassa, Ethiopia
E-mail: f.baudron@cgiar.org

4Sammy Carsan
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: s.carsan@cgiar.org

5Paolo Cerutti
Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: p.cerutti@cgiar.org

6Josephine Chambers
University of Cambridge Cambridge, UK
E-mail: jc706@cam.ac.uk

7Beatrice Darko Obiri
Forestry Research Institute of Ghana
Kumasi, Ghana
E-mail: bdobiri@csir-forig.org.gh or bdobiri@yahoo.com

8Ian K. Dawson
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: iankdawson@aol.com

9Neil M. Dawson
University of East Anglia
Bunachton, Inverness, Scotland
E-mail: Neilm_dawson@yahoo.co.uk

10Elizabeth Deakin
Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR)
Bogor, Indonesia
E-mail: L.deakin@cgiar.org

11Ann Degrande
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Yaoundé, Cameroon
E-mail: a.degrande@cgiar.org

12Jennie Dey de Pryck
Senior Gender Adviser and Consultant Brussels, Belgium
E-mail: jenniedeydepryck@yahoo.com

13Jason Donovan
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Lima, Peru
E-mail: j.donovan@cgiar.org

14Samson Foli
Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR)
Bogor, Indonesia
E-mail: s.foli@cgiar.org

15Lisa Fuchs
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: L.Fuchs@cgiar.org

16Amos Gyau
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: a.gyau@cgiar.org

17Gordon Hickey
McGill University
Quebec, Canada
E-mail: gordon.hickey@mcgill.ca

18Amy Ickowitz
Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR)
Bogor, Indonesia
E-mail: a.ickowitz@cgiar.org

19Miyuki Iiyama
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Nairobi, Kenya

20E-mail: m.iiyama@cgiar.org

21Ramni Jamnadass
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: r.jamnadass@cgiar.org

22Katy Jeary
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, UK
E-mail: kew60@cam.ac.uk

23Gudrun Keding
Bioversity International, Rome, Italy and GeorgAugust-University, Goettingen, Germany
E-mail: g.keding@cgiar.org

24Katja Kehlenbeck
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: k.kehlenbeck@cgiar.org

25Daniela Kleinschmit
University of Freiburg, Freiburg, Germany
E-mail: daniela.kleinschmit@ifp.uni-freiburg.de

26Christophe Kouame
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire
E-mail: c.kouame@cgiar.org

27Godwin Kowero
African Forest Forum (AFF)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: g.kowero@cgiar.org

28Patti Kristjanson
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Washington, DC, USA
E-mail: p.kristjanson@cgiar.org

29Stephanie Mansourian
Consultant, Environment and Development
Gingins, Switzerland
E-mail: smansourian@infomaniak.ch

30Adrian Martin
University of East Anglia
Norwich, UK
E-mail: adrian.martin@uea.ac.uk

31Stepha McMullin
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: s.mcmullin@cgiar.org

32Henry Neufeldt
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: H.Neufeldt@cgiar.org

33Mary Njenga
World Agroforesty Centre (ICRAF)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: m.njenga@cgiar.org

34Vincent O. Oeba
Kenya Forestry Research Institute (KEFRI)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: V.Oeba@cgiar.org

35Daniel Ofori
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: d.ofori@cgiar.org

36Hemant R. Ojha
School of Social Sciences University of New South Wales, Syndey, Australia
E-mail: h.ojha@unsw.edu.au

37Pablo Pacheco
Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR)
Bogor, Indonesia
E-mail: p.pacheco@cgiar.org

38Christine Padoch
Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR)
Bogor, Indonesia
E-mail: c.padoch@cgiar.org

39John A. Parrotta
U. S. Forest Service, Research & Development
Washington DC, USA
E-mail: jparrotta@fs.fed.us

40Bronwen Powell
Research Consultant, Forests and Food Security CIFOR
Marrakesh, Medina, Morocco
E-mail: b .powell@cgiar.org

41Nitin D. Rai
Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment Bangalore, India
E-mail: nitinrai@atree.org

42Patrick Ranjatson
University of Antananarivo
Antananarivo, Madagascar
E-mail: pranjatson@yahoo.fr

43James Reed
Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR)
Bogor, Indonesia
E-mail: j.reed@cgiar.org

44Mirjam Ros-Tonen
University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
E-mail: M.A.F.Ros-Tonen@uva.nl

45Chris Sandbrook
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, UK
E-mail: cgsandbrook@gmail.com

46Jolien Schure
Forest and Nature Conservation Policy Group
Wageningen University, Netherlands
E-mail: jolien@schure-research.com

47Anca Serban
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, UK
E-mail: as2344@cam.ac.uk

48Bimbika Sijapati Basnett
Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR)
Bogor, Indonesia
E-mail: b.basnett@cgiar.org

49Carsten Smith-Hall
University of Copenhagen
Copenhagen, Denmark
E-mail: cso@ifro.ku.dk

50Barbara Stadlmayr
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: B.Stadlmayr@gmx.at

51Terry Sunderland
Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR)
Bogor, Indonesia
E-mail: t.sunderland@cgiar.org

52Céline Termote
Bioversity International
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: c.termote@cgiar.org

53Tran Nam Tu
Hue University of Agriculture and Forestry
Hue City, Vietnam
E-mail: trannamtu@gmail.com

54Patrick Van Damme
Plant Production Department
Ghent University
Ghent, Belgium
E-mail: Patrick.VanDamme@UGent.be

55Nathalie van Vliet
Wildlife and livelihoods expert, CIFOR
Bogota, Colombia
E-mail: vanvlietnathalie@yahoo.com

56Barbara Vinceti
Bioversity International
Rome, Italy
E-mail: b.vinceti@cgiar.org

57Bhaskar Vira
Department of Geography
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, UK
E-mail: bv101@cam.ac.uk

58Solomon Zena Walelign
University of Copenhagen
Section for Global Development
Copenhagen, Denmark
E-mail: szw@ifro.ku.dk

59Christoph Wildburger
Consultant, Environmental Policy and Natural Resource Management
Vienna, Austria
E-mail:
office@wildburger.at

List of reviewers

60Eduardo Brondizio
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN, USA
E-mail: ebrondiz@indiana.edu

61Carol Colfer
Visiting scholar, Cornell University
Ithaca, USA
E-mail: cjc59@cornell.edu

62Martina Kress
Food and Agriculture Organization of the UN (FAO)
Rome, Italy
E-mail: Martina.Kress@fao.org

63Eric Lambin
Stanford University
University of Louvain
Stanford, USA
E-mail: elambin@stanford.edu

64Kae Mihara
Food and Agriculture Organization of the UN (FAO)
Rome, Italy
E-mail: Kae.Mihara@fao.org

65Sarah Milne
Australian National
University Canberra, Australia
E-mail: sarah.milne@anu.edu.au

66Ellen Muehlhoff
Food and Agriculture Organization of the UN (FAO)
Rome, Italy
E-mail: Ellen.Muehlhoff@fao.org

67Ben Phalan
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, UK
E-mail: btp22@cam.ac.uk

68Dominique Reeb
Food and Agriculture Organization of the UN (FAO)
Rome, Italy
E-mail: Dominique.Reeb@fao.org

69Patricia Shanley
People and Plants International
Bristol, VT, USA
E-mail: p.shanley@cgiar.org

70Ingrid Visseren-Hamakers
Wageningen University & Research Centre (WUR)
Wageningen, the Netherlands
E-mail: ingrid.visseren@wur.nl

Table des illustrations

Légende GFEP Panel meeting in Cambridge, UK. Photo © Eva-Maria Schimpf
URL http://books.openedition.org/obp/docannexe/image/2811/img-1.jpg
Fichier image/jpeg, 1,0M

Acheter

Rechercher dans OpenEdition Search

Vous allez être redirigé vers OpenEdition Search